Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stephen Khachikian, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Stephen Khachikian, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Rapid City, SD

4.84/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Khachikian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Khachikian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Everyone is kind and friendly while also professional. My vision is greatly improved and I am so thankful.
Robyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Completely satisfied
Stan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Surgery and follow-up were very good
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Surgery went very well. Everyone was so friendly and kind. Dr. K is a awesome doctor and surgeon
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Every one was exceptionally wonderful
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great Dr and staff. Both my husband and I had cataract surgery with absolutely no problems!
JoAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Super very caring Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Dixie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I checked in, had a quick test, went to 2nd floor, paid $205.00. Went to the pre-op area, hooked to monitor, IV started, visited with CRNA, pre-meds then I woke up, had juice then I was escorted to ride home.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Khachikian and staff are excellent care providers for those of us needing eye surgery.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Awesome. Great care, very helpful and provided good information. Was very satisfied
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was great
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
All employees were very helpful, able to explain what they were about to do, perform their jobs at the highest level and presented themselves in a professional manner.
Twyla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
All of the staff involved from the check in process, to the eye exams, nurses, anesthetist, Dr. Moser and Dr. Khachikian were all very professional, polite and caring.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Outstanding
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had cataract surgery on both eyes, everything went very smoothly. I was treated very well by everyone in the process from start to finish. I appreciate the care I was given. Thank you.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Khachikian was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with both procedures. He is an amazing doctor.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
My experience with Dr. Khachikian and his staff was exceptional! Dr. Khachikian was very personable, professional, and an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great experience
March Anne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
EXCELLENT CARE !!