Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stephen Khachikian, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Stephen Khachikian, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Rapid City, SD

4.85/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Khachikian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Khachikian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Khachikian and staff are excellent care providers for those of us needing eye surgery.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Awesome. Great care, very helpful and provided good information. Was very satisfied
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was great
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
All employees were very helpful, able to explain what they were about to do, perform their jobs at the highest level and presented themselves in a professional manner.
Twyla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
All of the staff involved from the check in process, to the eye exams, nurses, anesthetist, Dr. Moser and Dr. Khachikian were all very professional, polite and caring.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Outstanding
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I had cataract surgery on both eyes, everything went very smoothly. I was treated very well by everyone in the process from start to finish. I appreciate the care I was given. Thank you.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Khachikian was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with both procedures. He is an amazing doctor.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
My experience with Dr. Khachikian and his staff was exceptional! Dr. Khachikian was very personable, professional, and an excellent surgeon. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great experience
March Anne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
EXCELLENT CARE !!
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great staff all around. Very efficient & friendly Great doctor, great place
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
What a great group of people working at the Eye Institute!!! I felt safe and comfortable the two times I was there, I heard wonderful things about Dr. K and I trust him and will pass his name on to others that need his expertise.
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
The procedure both times was quick, efficient and effective. It's great to see well again. Dr K and his staff explained everything perfectly. The admin process is a well-oiled machine, despite having to deal with a new computer system. I'd recommend this outfit to anyone!
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Impressed with a personal and knowledgeable staff. Made you feel comfortable and that you would have a good experience.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Surgeons and nurses and other staff were very helpful
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Amazing ❣️❣️❣️
DeAn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Timely, professional, kind
Deb T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Staff were friendly, informed me of what they were doing to my eyes and what to expect which lessens anxiety