Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stephen Khachikian, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Stephen Khachikian, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Rapid City, SD

4.84/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Khachikian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Khachikian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful staff and pleased with results.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Khachickian was friendly, knowledgeable and a very skilled surgeon. He did my cataract surgery quickly, skillfully without discomfort or pain. His staff were as friendly, knowledgeable as any medical/optometric staff I have ever dealt with. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Khachikian for all of your eye needs.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I was pretty nervous about my surgery but they made me feel so comfortable that my nerves completely disappeared.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My cataract procedures went so smoothly, from start to finish. He explained everything that I would experience so that I was prepared for each surgery. I would recommend Dr. Khachikian to others.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Over the last six weeks I have had cataract surgery on both of my eyes by Dr. K. I was very satisfied. Everyone at BH Eye Institute treated me extremely well. I highly recommend them for any eye related medical situations.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I was well taken care of and all questions answered from the very first time I met Dr. Khachikian in Gillette. All of the staff members were so friendly and helpful. My surgeries went well, and I am having no problems with either eye. I truly appreciate Dr. K's knowledge and skill. I have worn glasses for nearly 50 years and now only wear readers. I love my new life! Thank you so much!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Experience was commendable. Efficient and experienced staff. Dr was also efficient and answered all my many questions.
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
If I more eyes I would not go to anyone else but him. He is the best.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Was very pleased with my experience and the care I received while having my cataracts removed.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
The staff and Dr. Khachikian were very professional and made my surgeries very painless and stress free experiences. My eye sight is great, and I am very pleased with the results of my cataract surgeries.
Mark U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Khachikian's super professional team did an outstanding job, could not be more impressed. Cannot thank them enough.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
My cataract surgery with Dr. Khachikian went beautifully. He did my first cataract surgery also. I would definitely recommend him!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
A great experience!
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
all went very well, staff friendly and helpful, great care.
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I was treated very well while at the clinic by all involved in my surgery.
Bill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I was a little apprehensive to do any medical procedure during this pandemic but was assured by my optometrist to go ahead with the procedure. I am very glad I did because your whole staff made both my procedures painless and worry free with their professionalism. Thanks
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I was extremely happy with both my time during my surgery and my outcome. I was very comforted both before, during and after my surgery. Had no pain at any time. No eye glasses needed now. Only reading glasses with very small print.
Betty B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I was treated with care and courtesy by Dr K and his team. I am 6 wks out from surgery and see SO much better!
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
everything went smooth
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful and so meeting my need to have clear vision!