Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stephen Khachikian, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Stephen Khachikian, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Rapid City, SD

4.84/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Khachikian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Khachikian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very satisfied with the surgery outcome. Very efficient, short wait times, great staff. Would highly recommend.
Debora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Great staff! Very helpful and caring. Very pleased with my new eyesight!
Willy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The results of my laser cataract surgery have been phenomenal for both eyes.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Very professional everybody had an exceptional positive attitude my experience was so outstanding thank you for having great customer service for being personal and for being very professional
Marilyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone involved in my procedures were informative and helpful. My vision has improved 100%!
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
My surgery went well. The staff and Dr. K were great. I would recommend them as they are the best.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Absolutely the best staff anywhere! Every staff member was helpful and caring!
Delmar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
The staff and nurses were very friendly and helpful. The surgeries were schedules in a timely fashion, and everything went great.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I was very pleased with Dr. K and his staff. It was alittle scary when you realize that they are cutting on your eyes. They all did a GREAT job and I'm sure all of his clients feel the same way.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Very pleased with the surgery and all of the staff.
Anna J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
From my initial encounter with Dr. Khachikian and his professionals, my experience was exemplary. On Febr 13, both surgeries were scheduled....within 11 days apart; both surgeries were completed. With the current pandemic, I assume that the surgeries would not have been possible. I am very thankful, I feel like a miracle happened with my vision. Thank you, everyone....God bless all of you.
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great !!!!
Janie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Was completely satisfied with my experience with Dr K.
Bruce M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Everything went well except stimatizum I was told it would be gone but now I have to ware glasses. The laser didn’t heal correctly so I’m not totally happy.
Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I was treated in a very professional manor from first arrival each time, until my departures. Thank you!
Greg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Very good
Nancie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I was very pleased with my visit!
Brad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr and his staff are extremely competent and pleasant
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very satisfied with the experience. Everyone was very informative and ready to assist with any questions or concerns. Excellent service and facility.
James F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Khachikian is an outstanding physician whose knowledge of his speciality, as an eye surgeon, and his surgical skill, easily led to a outcome, for me, which not only was comfortable, surgically, but provided me with a quality of vision that I had not experienced in the past 40 years. In addition, Dr. K has surrounded himself with qualified surgical staff and nurses whose focus on patient comfort and care are unparalleled. My experience under Dr. K’s care led me to believe that he is truly a gifted medical doctor and, as are others, I have been blessed with his service and genuine concern for my quality of life with excellent vision.